Will babysit in my christian home. Any ages expierence with all ages for yrs. Please call located in lewisburg ohio. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Jul-2018Webster, IN(22 miles)Child Care Services
I am an experience grandmother of young boys who will be available to offer childcare anytime either after school or when needed at my home in West Webster. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Children s House of Hershey Roundtop Rd Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Description: Hey my name is julie. I am hoping to find a house minder job in Middletown, Ohio. I'm aiming to utilize my abilities as a House Minder. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I can take care of property watching, mail collecting, and snow clearing. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have extensive experience. Let's Connect: Send a message a...
Who I Am: My name is Alyssa. I'm seeking an elderly caregiver placement in Richmond, Indiana. Consistently, I work to be a skilled employee. I am available as required. Service Abilities: I will take care of personal care, dressing and wounds, and changing clothing. I also have personal transportation available. I have extensive prior history in the role. How To Contact Me: Call me through this...
Nice to meet you! My name is Michelle. I'm an elder care provider who is honest and look forward to helping your family. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Summary: Hey my name is Gwen. I am seeking a house sitting provider job opportunity in Eaton, Ohio. I am committed to being a good, consistent employee. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I have experience with pool maintenance, pet and animal care, and snow clearing. I also have personal transportation available. With respect to my training, I have months of prior experience. ...
Pets don't want to go to a kennel! Amy's Pet Care visits your pets at your home, for less stress and happier pets. It's better than boarding! Pet care and pet sitting visits by Amy Mitchell in Eaton, Lakengren, Camden, Eldorado, West Alexandria, and New Paris, Ohio (other locations within 10mi driving distance also included). Care for dogs, cats, birds, and rodents, though other species will be...
Hey my name is Jenna. I live in the Brookville/ Clayton area. I am seventeen years old and I love working with kids. I wanted more of a daytime job so this would be perfect for me.
Overview: Hello, my name is Taylor. I am a current Sinclair Community College student, pursuing a degree in Sonography. I am a 2017 graduate of the Dental Assisting program at Miami Valley Career Technology Center as well as Tri-County North High School located in Lewisburg, Oh. I have 3 years of experience as a babysitter. Services And Training: I can take care of transport to and from extracu...
Post Ad